Adare Electoral Area Count Results

The following have been elected in the Adare Electoral Area in the local elections . Leo Walsh Fine Gael topped the poll,Richard Butler Fine Gael,Rose Brennan Fine Gael,Tomas Hannon Labour,James Collins Fianna Fail ,Leonard Enright Fianna Fail and Patrick C Fitzgerald Independent were all elected  to Limerick County Council. Update :7Th June 2009. There was … Continue reading

Seamus Sheahan Plans Croom Future

Seamus Sheahan  will be running as Independent for Croom in the upcoming local elections,we will have more from Seamus as he raises the profile of his campaign for the benefit of Maigueside.

Croom Utd win in a thriller over Shelbourne

 Daffy the Hat trick Hero for the Maiguesiders.    Pip Moloney ,Croom in action v Shelbourne.   This morning’s Limerick’s Junior Division 1B top of the table clash between Shelbourne and Croom United turned out to be a thriller, with the Maiguesiders scoring a dramatic last minute goal to seal the points for Croom.                  Shelbourne … Continue reading